Increase traffic to your web-site!

Join our banner-exchange program and your banner will be shown on 1000+ dating, romance, singles and love sites! We will help you to increase your site popularity, traffic and sales! Quality traffic friendly design, real-time full stats and more!

Exchange Performance for the last 14 days
DayImpressions
Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)430
Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)632
Jun 29, 2022 (Wed)475
Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)657
Jun 27, 2022 (Mon)295
Jun 26, 2022 (Sun)566
Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)523
Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)733
Jun 23, 2022 (Thu)333
Jun 22, 2022 (Wed)355
Jun 21, 2022 (Tue)530
Jun 20, 2022 (Mon)382
Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)322
Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)507
Best Performing 20 Sites
#WebsiteImpressionsRating
TodayYesterdayDayWeek
1anti-scam.org19220 +1
2single-pretties.com10163 -1
3single-men-club.com047  

Why exchange banners?

If you are not displaying banners on your site you actually lose traffic. If a user does not like your site, he will leave anyway: if you do not display banners on your site, your users will simply close the page; if you participate in a banner-exchange program,your users will leave for other sites,BUT in return you will get new users from the sites which, like yours, are registered in the banner-exchange program.

Exchange terms:

  • 100% free
  • 5:4 exchange ratio
  • quality dating traffic - only websites related to dating, relationships and love participate
  • supported format 468x60
  • donít lose your clients: all banners open in a new window
  • advanced multi level anti-cheat protection, we deliver only genuine clicks
  • real time detailed stats
  • get your traffic back immediately: your banners will start showing within minutes on our big network of dating websites after you start sending us traffic
  • members are allowed to accumulate impressions